

INTERNATIONAL CONSOLIDATED AIRLINES GROUP, S.A.

RELEVANT FACT

SHARE PLAN AWARDS

International Consolidated Airlines Group, S.A (the "Company" or "IAG") discloses that the Executive Directors and Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibilities ("PDMR") of the Company have received conditional awards of shares of the Company under the IAG Performance Share Plan ("IAG PSP 2013") and the IAG Incentive Award Deferral Plan ("IAG IADP 2013") on 6 March 2013 in accordance with the following breakdown. The awards are subject to shareholder approval at the Shareholder Meeting to be held in June 2013.

Name	Position	IAG PSP 2013 Number of Awards	IAG IADP 2013 Number of Awards
Willie Walsh	Director	684,647	Nil
Keith Williams	Director	404,564	101,141
Rafael Sánchez-Lozano Turmo	Director	319,676	Nil
Enrique Dupuy de Lôme	PDMR	248,963	62,241
Robert Boyle	PDMR	216,598	61,369
Ignacio de Torres Zabala	PDMR	209,129	48,797
Julia Simpson	PDMR	125,975	29,394
Chris Haynes	PDMR	114,523	30,539

The vesting of the IAG PSP 2013 award, at the end of the three-year performance period, is dependent on performance measures determined by IAG. For this award, 50% will be subject to a Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to the MSCI European Transportation Index, and 50% will be subject to an Earnings Per Share (EPS) performance condition.

The awards under the IAG IADP 2013 will be subject to forfeiture if the executive leaves during the three-year deferral period other than on retirement or redundancy.

No consideration is payable for the making or vesting of the awards by the beneficiaries.

Both schemes and the IAG PSP 2013 performance conditions are more fully described in the IAG Annual Report and Annual Accounts for the period ending 31 December 2012 which can be accessed online at IAG's website: www.iagshares.com.

Notification is made under Disclosure Rule 3.1.4.