

Mr. Iñigo de la Lastra Head of Secondary Markets CNMV Edison, 4 28006 Madrid

Quart de Poblet (Valencia), January, 9, 2014

## RELEVANT FACT

## Dear Sir:

In order to comply with article 82 of the Act 24/1988, of July 28th, regulating the Securities Stock Exchange, and concordant provisions, Natra, SA informs that Kutxabank, SA informed the chairman of the board of Natra, SA by letter dated January,7 about its resignation as director of the company.

The resignation of Kutxabank responds to their decision to consider the shareholding in Natra as non-strategic on a long-term basis and to their willingness to conduct an orderly divestment of their stake in Natra, when appropriate.

The board of Natra is hereinafter made as follows:

• Chairman: Mr. Juan I. Egaña

CEO: Mr. Mikel Beitia

- Carafal Investment, SLU, represented by Mrs. Carmen Gonzalez
- Iberfomento, SA, represented by Mr. Jose A. Perez-Nievas
- BMS Promoción y Desarrollo, SL, represented by Mr. Jose L. Navarro
- Casticapital, SL, represented by Mr. Pedro A. del Castillo
- Barten, SA, represented by Mr. Galo Alvarez
- Arteta 2002, SL, represented by Mr. Diego Arteta
- Independent director: Mrs. Ana Muñoz
- Independent director: Mr. Pedro Santisteban
- Secretary director: Mr. Ignacio Lopez-Balcells

Yours faithfully,

Ignacio López-Balcells Secretary of the board of directors Natra, SA