## INTERNATIONAL CONSOLIDATED AIRLINES GROUP, S.A

## SHARE PLAN AWARDS

International Consolidated Airlines Group, S.A (the "**Company**" or "**IAG**") discloses herein that the following Directors and Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibilities (PDMR) of the Company have received conditional awards of shares of the Company under the International Airlines Group Performance Share Plan ('PSP') and the International Airlines Group Incentive Award Deferral Plan ('IADP'), which were formally granted to each of them on 3 August 2012.

Name	Position	PSP Number of	IADP Number of
		Awards	Awards
Willie Walsh	Director	1,024,844	93,773
Keith Williams	Director	605,590	58,695
Rafael Sánchez-Lozano Turmo	Director	486,990	20,616
Enrique Dupuy De Lôme	PDMR	372,670	37,267
Robert Boyle	PDMR	324,223	42,400
Ignacio de Torres Zabala	PDMR	313,043	25,465
Julia Simpson	PDMR	188,571	17,119
Chris Haynes	PDMR	171,428	22,751

The vesting of the PSP award, at the end of the three-year performance period, is dependent on performance measures determined by IAG. For this award, 50% will be subject to a Total Shareholder Return (TSR) and 50% will be subject to an Earnings Per Share (EPS) performance condition. The awards under the IADP are subject to a three-year deferral period.

Both schemes and the PSP performance conditions are more fully described in the IAG Report and Accounts for the period ending 31 December 2011 which can be accessed online at <u>www.iagshares.com</u>.

No consideration is payable for the making or vesting of the awards.

Enrique Dupuy Chief Financial Officer

6 August 2012