Spanish Securities Market Commission (CNMV)



29 May 2019

In compliance with the provisions of art. 228 of the Consolidated Text of the Securities Market Act, ELECNOR, S.A. notifies the following:

SIGNIFICANT EVENT

RE-ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE, AUDIT AND APPOINTMENTS AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of the Company has agreed at its meeting on May 22, 2019:

Re-elect Mr. Cristóbal González de Aguilar Alonso-Urquijo as member of the Executive Committee for a period of four years.

As a result of said re-election, the composition of the Executive Committee is as follows:

Executive commission

- Mr. Jaime Real de Asúa Arteche (Dominical Director). President.
- Mr. Fernando Azaola Arteche (External Director). Secretary.
- D. Cristóbal González de Aguilar Alonso-Urquijo. (Dominical Counselor). Vocal.
- Mr. Fernando León Domecq (Proprietary Director). Vocal.
- Mr. Rafael Martín de Bustamante Vega (Executive Director). Vocal.
- Mr. Miguel Morenés Giles (Proprietary Director). Vocal.
- Re-elect Mrs. Isabel Dutilh Carvajal and Mr. Emilio Ybarra Aznar as members of the Audit Committee for a period of four years.

As a result of these re-elections and after the meeting of the Audit Committee held on the same date, in which Mrs. Irene Hernández Álvarez was appointed President of this Committee, the composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

Audit Commission

Mrs. Irene Hernández Álvarez (Independent Director). President.

Mrs. Isabel Dutilh Carvajal (Independent Director). Vocal.

Mr. Miguel Morenés Giles (Proprietary Director). Secretary.

Mr. Ignacio Prado Rey-Baltar (Proprietary Director). Vocal.

Mr. Emilio Ybarra Aznar (Independent Director). Vocal.

Re-elect Mrs. Isabel Dutilh Carvajal and Mr. Emilio Ybarra Aznar as members of the **Appointments and Remuneration Committee** for a period of four years.

As a result of these re-elections and after the meeting of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee held on the same date, in which Mr. Emilio Ybarra Aznar was appointed President of this Committee, the composition of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Appointments and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Emilio Ybarra Aznar (Independent Director). President.

Mrs. Isabel Dutilh Carvajal (Independent Director). Vocal.

Mr. Fernando León Domecq (Proprietary Director). Secretary.

Mr. Jaime Real de Asúa Arteche (Dominical Director). Vocal.