

SIGNIFICANT EVENT

Saeta Yield, S.A. (SAY.MC) announces that its Board of Directors at a meeting held yesterday June 25, 2015, has agreed:

- Acknowledge of the resignation of Mrs. Catalina Miñarro Brugarolas as Secretary of the Board of Directors.
- Appoint of Mr. Luis Pérez de Ayala as Secretary of the Board of Directors.

As also agreed:

- Acknowledge of the resignation of Ms. Cristina Aldámiz-Echevarría González de Durana as vowel of the Audit Committee.
- Acknowledge of the resignation of Mr. Cristóbal González Wiedmaier as vowel of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee.
- Appoint to Mr. Raj Rao as vowel of the Audit Committee.
- Appoint to Ms. Cristina Aldámiz-Echevarría González de Durana, Mr. Honorato López Isla and Mr. Deepak Agrawal as vowels of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee.

Madrid, June 26, 2015

José Luis Martínez Dalmau **Saeta Yield, S.A.**