

8 June 2018

Pursuant to Article 228 of the restated text of the Spanish Securities Market Act, ELECNOR, S.A. hereby reports the following

SIGNIFICANT EVENT

APPOINTMENT OF THE DEPUTY CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, APPOINTMENTS AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE.

At its meeting on 1 June 2018 the Board of Directors of the Company approved:

> The appointment as **Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors** of Mr. Ignacio Prado Rey-Baltar.

Following this appointment the composition of the Board of Directors of Elecnor, S.A. is as follows:

Non-Executive Chairman

Mr. Jaime Real de Asúa Arteche. Proprietary Director.

Deputy Chairmen

Mr. Fernando León Domecq. Proprietary Director. Mr. Ignacio Prado Rey-Baltar. Proprietary Director.

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Rafael Martín de Bustamante Vega. Executive Director.

Members

- Mr. Fernando Azaola Arteche. External Director.
- Mr. Miguel Cervera Earle. Proprietary Director.
- Ms. Isabel Dutilh Carvajal. Independent Director.
- Ms. Irene Hernández Álvarez. Independent Director.
- Mr. Juan Landecho Sarabia. Proprietary Director.
- Mr. Miguel Morenés Giles. Proprietary Director.
- Mr. Gabriel de Oraa Y Moyúa. Propriétary Director.
- Mr. Rafael Prado Aranguren. Proprietary Director.
- Mr. Emilio Ybarra Aznar. Independent Director.

Board Member - Secretary

Mr. Joaquín Gómez de Olea y Mendaro. Proprietary Director.

Board Member - Deputy Secretary

Mr. Cristóbal González de Aguilar Alonso-Urquijo. Proprietary Director.

The reappointment as members of the Executive Committee for a period of four years of Mr. Jaime Real de Asúa Arteche, Mr. Fernando Azaola Arteche, Mr. Fernando León Domecq and Mr. Miguel Morenés Giles and the appointment as a member of this committee for a period of four years of Mr. Cristóbal González de Aguilar Alonso-Urquijo. Following these re-elections and this appointment the composition of the Executive Committee is as follows:

Executive Committee

- Mr. Jaime Real de Asúa Arteche (Proprietary Director). Chairman.
- Mr. Fernando Azaola Arteche (External Director). Secretary.
- Mr. Cristóbal González de Aguilar Alonso-Urquijo. (Proprietary Director). Member.
- Mr. Fernando León Domecq (Proprietary Director). Member.
- Mr. Rafael Martín de Bustamante Vega (Executive Director). Member.
- Mr. Miguel Morenés Giles (Proprietary Director). Member.
- > The reappointment as members of the **Appointments and Remuneration Committee** for a period of four years of Mr. Jaime Real de Asúa Arteche and of Mr. Fernando León Domecq.

Following these re-elections the composition of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Appointments and Remuneration Committee

- Mr. Emilio Ybarra Aznar (Independent Director). Chairman.
- Ms. Isabel Dutilh Carvajal (Independent Director). Member.
- Mr. Fernando León Domecq (Proprietary Director). Secretary.
- Mr. Jaime Real de Asúa Arteche (Proprietary Director). Member.
- The re-election as members of the Audit Committee for a period of four years of Mr. Miguel Morenés Giles and the appointment as members of this Committee for a period of four years of Mr. Ignacio Prado Rey-Baltar and of Ms. Irene Hernández Álvarez.

Following this re-election and these appointments the composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

Audit Committee¹

- Ms. Isabel Dutilh Carvajal (Independent Director). Chairman.
- Ms. Irene Hernández Álvarez (Independent Director). Member.
- Mr. Miguel Morenés Giles (Proprietary Director). Member.
- Mr. Ignacio Prado Rey-Baltar (Proprietary Director). Member.
- Mr. Emilio Ybarra Aznar (Independent Director). Member.

¹ A meeting of the Audit Committee will be held on 20 June to appoint the Secretary of this committee.