amadeus

AMADEUS IT GROUP, S.A. - *Amadeus or the Company* - (in accordance with the provisions of Article 227 of Restated Text of the Securities Exchange Act (Ley del Mercado de Valores) by this letter communicates the following

RELEVANT INFORMATION

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

After the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting of the Company held today, the composition of the Board of Directors is as follows:

- Mr. José Antonio Tazón García (Chairman) Mr. Guillermo de la Dehesa Romero (Vice-Chairman) Mr. Luis Maroto Camino (CEO) Dame Clara Furse Ms. Pilar García Ceballos-Zúñiga Mr. Nicolas Huss Mr. David Webster Mr. David Webster Mr. Stephan Gemkow Mr. Peter Kuerpick Mr. Josep Piqué Camps* Mr. William Connelly* Mr. Pierre-Henri Gourgeon Mr. Francesco Loredan
- Independent Director Independent Director Executive Director Independent Director Director "other external"

*Effective 20 June 2019

Madrid, 19 June 2019

Amadeus IT Group, S.A.