NATIONAL SECURITIES MARKET COMMISSION (CNMV)

CEMENTOS MOLINS S.A., in compliance with the provisions in the current Securities Exchange Law, proceeds to communicate the following

RELEVANT FACT

The Board of Directors held today has agreed to appoint as independent director Ms. Socorro Fernández Larrea.

Likewise, the Board of Directors has appointed Ms. Socorro Fernández Larrea as member of the Auditing and Compliance Commission and of the Appointments and Remuneration Commission.

After the said appointment and the resignation of Mr. Miguel del Campo Rodríguez from the position of member of the Auditing and Compliance Commission, the Board of Directors and Commissions of the Board of Directors are established as follows:

Board of Directors

President		
Juan Molins Amat		
First Vice-President		
Cartera de Inversiones C.M., S.A., represented by Joaquin Molins Gil		
Second Vice-President		
Otinix S.L., represented by Ana María Molins López-Rodó		
Managing Director		
Julio Rodríguez Izquierdo		
Members		
Eusebio Díaz-Morera Puig-Sureda		
Andrea Kathrin Christenson		
Socorro Fernández Larrea		
Joaquin M ^a Molins López-Rodó		
Noumea, SA, represented by Pablo Molins Amat		
Foro Familiar Molins S.L., represented by Roser Ràfols Vives		
Miguel del Campo Rodríguez		
Francisco Javier Fernández Bescós		
Juan Molins Monteys		
Non-director Secretary		
Jorge Molins Amat		
Non-director Vice-Secretary		
Ana María Molins López-Rodó		

Auditing and Compliance Commission	Appointments and Remuneration Commission
President	President
Eusebio Díaz-Morera Puig-Sureda	Andrea Kathrin Christenson
Members	Members
Otinix S.L., represented by Ana M ^a Molins López-Rodó Noumea, SA, represented by Pablo Molins Amat Andrea Kathrin Christenson Socorro Fernández Larrea	Cartera de Inversiones CM, SA, represented by Joaquín Molins Gil Joaquin Mª Molins López-Rodó Foro Familiar Molins S.L., represented by Roser Ràfols Vives Miguel del Campo Rodríguez Socorro Fernández Larrea
Secretary Jordi Molins Amat	Secretary Jordi Molins Amat

Jorge Molins Amat Non-director Secretary of the Board of Directors

Madrid, 1 December 2017