

**AMADEUS IT HOLDING, S.A.** (*Amadeus*), pursuant to Article 82 of the Stock Exchange Law (Ley del Mercado de Valores), makes public the following

## **RELEVANT INFORMATION**

As a result of the accelerated bookbuilt offer of Company's shares to institutional investors performed on April 8, 2011 by virtue of which the significant shareholders Amadecin SarL and Idomeneo SarL sold shares representing 10% of the Company's share capital and in accordance with the Relationship Agreement of 29 April 2010, the Company's Board of Directors meeting held on 14 of April 2011 accepted Mr. Benoît Valentin and Mr. Denis Villafranca's resignation from the Board, as proprietary Directors of Amadecin SarL and Idomeneo SarL, respectively.

Therefore, the Board of Directors of the Company is composed by the following eleven members:

- Mr. José Antonio Tazón García Mr. Guillermo de la Dehesa Romero Dame Clara Furse Mr. Bernard Bourigeaud Mr. David Webster Mr. Pierre-Henri Gourgeon Mr. Christian Boireau Mr. Enrique Dupuy de Lôme Mr. Stephan Gemkow Mr. Francesco Loredan Mr. Stuart McAlpine
- Chairman Independent Director (Vice-Chairman) Independent Director Independent Director Proprietary Director Air France Proprietary Director Air France Proprietary Director Iberia Proprietary Director Lufthansa Proprietary Director Idomeneo Proprietary Director Amadecin

Madrid, 15 of April of 2011.

Amadeus IT Holding, S.A.