amadeus

AMADEUS IT GROUP, S.A. - *Amadeus or the Company* - (in accordance with the provisions of Article 227 of Restated Text of the Securities Exchange Act (Ley del Mercado de Valores) by this letter communicates the following

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

After the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting of the Company held today, the composition of the Board of Directors is as follows:

Mr. José Antonio Tazón García (Chairman), Independent Director
Mr. William Connelly (Vice-Chairman), Independent Director
Mr. Luis Maroto Camino (CEO), Executive Director
Dame Clara Furse, Independent Director
Ms. Pilar García Ceballos-Zúñiga, Independent Director
Ms. Xiaoqun Clever, Independent Director (*Effective 19 June 2020*)
Mr. Nicolas Huss, Independent Director
Mr. David Webster, Independent Director
Mr. Stephan Gemkow, Independent Director
Mr. Peter Kuerpick, Independent Director
Mr. Josep Piqué Camps, Independent Director
Mr. Pierre-Henri Gourgeon, Director "other external"
Mr. Francesco Loredan, Director "other external"

Madrid, 18 June 2020

Amadeus IT Group, S.A.