

OBRASCÓN HUARTE LAIN, S.A. ("OHL" or the "Company") in fulfilment of the provisions of article 227 of the Refunded Text of the Law on Stock Market approved by Royal Decree Law 4/2015, of 23rd October notifies to the Spanish National Stock Market Commission ("CNMV" for its Spanish initials) as follows

RELEVANT INFORMATION

The Company informs that on this day Mr Juan Villar-Mir de Fuentes, Chairman of the Board of Directors of OHL has resigned from his position of non-executive Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Company. Moreover, Ms. Silvia Villar-Mir de Fuentes has also resigned as First Vice-president of the Board of Directors of the Company. The Board of Directors has acknowledged the members of the family Villar-Mir the work performed in the exercise of their relevant positions.

After the abovementioned resignations following the supporting report of the Appointments and Remunerations Commission, has agreed:

- To appoint Mr Luis Fernando Martín Amodio Herrera as non-executive Chairman of the Board of Directors.
- To appoint Mr Juan Villar-Mir de Fuentes as non-executive First Vice-president of the Board of Directors.

After the resolutions agreed by the Board of Directors, it is composed as follows:

Board of Directors

Chairman

Mr Luis Fernando Martín Amodio Herrera (proprietary director)

First Vice-president

Mr Juan Villar-Mir de Fuentes (proprietary director)

Second Vice-president and Managing Director

Jose Antonio Fernández Gallar (executive director)

Vocals

Ms. Reyes Calderón Cuadrado (independent director)

Mr César Cañedo-Argüelles Torrejón (independent director)

Ms. Carmen de Andrés Conde (independent director)

Mr Julio Mauricio Martín Amodio Herrera (proprietary director)

Mr Juan Jose Nieto Bueso (independent director)

Mr Juan Antonio Santamera Sánchez (other external)

Dña. Silvia Villar-Mir de Fuentes (proprietary director)

Moreover the Board of Directors following the proposal of the Appointments and Remuneration Commission has agreed to modify the Commissions of the Board to be formed as follows from the present date:



Audit and Compliance Commission

Chairman

Mr Juan Jose Nieto Bueso (independent director)

Vocals

Ms. Reyes Calderón Cuadrado (independent director)
Mr César Cañedo-Argüelles Torrejón (independent director)
Mr Mauricio Martin Amodio Herrera (proprietary director)
Ms. Silvia Villar-Mir de Fuentes (proprietary director)

Appointments and Remuneration Commission

Chairman

Ms. Reyes Calderón Cuadrado (independent director)

Vocals

Mr Luis Fernando Amodio Herrera (proprietary director)
Ms Juan Jose Nieto Bueso (independent director)
Mr Jose Antonio Santamera Sánchez (other external)
Ms. Juan Villar-Mir de Fuentes (proprietary director)

At Madrid, 15th June 2020.