

CNMV Markets Directorate General C/ Edison núm. 4 <u>28006 Madrid</u>

Madrid, December 21, 2022

In accordance with article 227 of the recast Spanish Securities Market Act (*texto refundido de la Ley del Mercado de Valores*), approved by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, and related provisions, is hereby reported the following:

## **OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION**

The Board of Directors of Pharma Mar, S.A., meeting today, adopted the following resolutions and decisions, among others:

1. To approve, following a favorable report from the Appointments and Remuneration and Sustainability Committee, the appointment by co-option of Mr. Fernando Martín-Delgado Santos, as a new Director of the Company, replacing the Director Mr. José Félix Pérez-Orive Carceller, who passed away on 30 September 2022. The Board of Directors of Pharma Mar, S.A. has appointed Mr. Fernando Martín-Delgado Santos as Other External Director. Mr. Martín-Delgado Santos has accepted his appointment today.

The personal and professional circumstances of Mr. Fernando Martín-Delgado Santos are published on the corporate website of Pharma Mar, S.A. (<u>www.pharmamar.com</u>).

2. To amend article 15.1 and approve a new revised text of the Board of Directors Regulations of the Company, in order to establish between three and five the maximum number of Directors that the Executive Committee may comprise, thus providing the Committee with greater flexibility in terms of its number of members.

The new consolidated text of the Pharma Mar, S.A. Board of Directors Regulations will be reported today to CNMV through the authorized procedure. Moreover, it will be filed for registration within the Madrid Mercantile Registry, and submitted for information at the next General Shareholders Meeting.

**3.** To appoint Mr. Fernando Martín-Delgado Santos and Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell as members of the Executive Committee for the same term of office as directors of the Company. Mr. Martín-Delgado Santos and Ms. Andrade Detrell have accepted their appointments today.

As a result of the above, the composition of the Executive Committee is as follows:

President: Mr. José María Fernández Sousa-Faro (Executive Director)
Member: Mr. Pedro Fernández Puentes (Executive Director)
Member: Mr. Fernando Martín-Delgado Santos (Other External Director)
Member: Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell (Proprietary Director)

Non-member Secretary: Mr. Juan Gómez Pulido

Pharma Mar S.A. Avda. de los Reyes, 1 P.I. La Mina 28770 Colmenar Viejo (Madrid) Spain www.pharmamar.com