

TO THE NATIONAL SECURITIES MARKET COMMISSION

MERLIN PROPERTIES, SOCIMI, S.A. ("**MERLIN**"), in compliance with the applicable legislation, notifies the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

- (A) The Shareholders' Meeting of MERLIN, validly held today, May 9, 2024, on second call, has approved all of the proposed resolutions submitted for its consideration and vote, on the terms proposed by the Board of Directors to the shareholders in the documentation made available to them on the occasion of the call of such Shareholders' Meeting. The proposed resolutions approved (which correspond to the proposals made available on the occasion of the call) can be consulted on the company's corporate website (www.merlinproperties.com).
 - The result of the votes will be made public on the corporate website on the terms and in the time periods established by law.
- (B) As a result of the resolutions adopted by the Shareholders' Meeting, once all the reelected or appointed directors have accepted their office and after the adoption by the Board of Directors of the corresponding resolutions in relation to offices and members and in committees:
 - 1. MERLIN has been set at fourteen (14) members and is made up of the persons and offices indicated below.
 - (i) Mr. Javier Garcia-Carranza Benjumea (Chairman)
 - (ii) Mr. Ismael Clemente Orrego (who, following his re-election, continues to be Deputy Chairman and CEO)
 - (iii) Mr. Miguel Ollero Barrera
 - (iv) Mr. Donald Johnston
 - (v) Mr. Juan María Aguirre Gonzalo
 - (vi) Ms. Francisca Ortega Hernández-Agero
 - (vii) Mr. Emilio Novela Berlín
 - (viii) Ms. María Luisa Jordá Castro
 - (ix) Ms. Pilar Cavero Mestre
 - (x) Mr. Fernando Ortiz Vaamonde
 - (xi) Ms. Ana Maria García Fau
 - (xii) Mr. Juan Antonio Alcaraz García
 - (xiii) Ms. Inés Archer Toper
 - (xiv) Ms. Julia Bayón Pedraza



- 2. Mr. Ismael Clemente Orrego will continue to hold the position of Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors and CEO of the Company.
- 3. Mr. Emilio Novela Berlin will continue to hold the position of lead independent director.
- 4. The Audit and Control Committee, the Appointments and Compensation Committee and the Sustainability and Innovation Committee are made up of the directors and offices indicated below:

Audit and Control Committee

- (i) Mr. Donald Johnston (Chairman);
- (ii) Mr. Juan María Aguirre Gonzalo,
- (iii) Ms. Ana García Fau,
- (iv) Ms. Francisca Ortega Hernández-Agero, and
- (v) Ms. María Luisa Jordá Castro.

Appointments and Compensation Committee

- (i) Ms. Inès Archer Toper (Chairwoman);
- (ii) Ms. Julia Bayón Pedraza;
- (iii) Ms. Marisa Jordá Castro;
- (iv) Ms. Pilar Cavero Mestre:
- (v) Mr. Donald Johnston;
- (vi) Mr. Juan María Aguirre Gonzalo, and
- (vii) Mr. Fernando Ortiz Vaamonde.

Sustainability and Innovation Committee

- (i) Ms. Ana García Fau (Chairwoman);
- (ii) Mr. Emilio Novela Berlín;
- (iii) Ms. Pilar Cavero Mestre: and
- (iv) Ms. Francisca Ortega Hernández-Agero.

Madrid, May 9, 2024.

MERLIN Properties, SOCIMI, S.A.