

TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES MARKET COMISSION DISCLOSURE OF OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Following article 17 of Regulation (EU) 596/2014 on Market Abuse, articles 227 and 228 of the Royal Legislative Decree Law 4/2015, dated October 23, on the Securities Market and applicable legislation, CIE Automotive, S.A. (hereinafter, the "CIE Automotive" or the "Company"), announces that Mrs. Suman Mishra has tendered his resignation as a member of the Board of Directors of CIE Automotive, as she has been assigned with new roles within the companies of the Mahindra & Mahindra Group.

Likewise, the Board of Directors of the Company in its meeting held on December 15, 2022 and following the previous favourable report of the Compensation and Nomination Committee, has resolved to appoint Ms. Abanti Sankaranarayanan as a new member of the Board of Directors, by the co-option ("cooptación") method, and with the category of proprietary director.

Abanti Sankaranarayanan, leads Group Public Affairs (India & international), Group Sustainability and Group Risk & Economist functions at Mahindra and Mahindra Ltd. She is also a member of the Group Executive Board. Prior to joining Mahindra, she was Head of the Strategy and Corporate Affairs function at Diageo India and a member of its Executive Committee. Prior to Diageo, Abanti served as a member of the Tata Administrative Service (TAS) where she held key roles managing some of the best-known consumer brands of the Tata Group in India, United Kingdom and the United States. Abanti's contribution to the business have been recognized by Fortune India (The Most Powerful Women in Business; 2012, 2014, 2015 and 2016), IMPACT (50 Most Influential Women in Media, Marketing and Advertising; 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017), India Today (India's 25 Most Influential Women, 2013) and Fast Company, New York (100 Most Creative People in Business, 2012). Abanti is an Economics Graduate from St. Stephen's College, Delhi and an MBA from Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Ahmedabad.

Bilbao, December 16, 2022.

Jose Ramon Berecibar Mutiozabal. Secretary to the Board of Directors