

Borja Acha Besga Secretary of the Board of Directors

Madrid, 03 June 2024

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

In accordance with the provisions of Article 227 of the Spanish Securities Market Act, Endesa, S.A. hereby issues notice of the following information:

The Company's Board of Directors has approved the new composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors, due to the expiration of the terms of office of their Chairmen and some of their members, as well as to the recent approval by the Annual General Shareholders' Meeting of the appointment of new members to the Board.

The new composition of the Board of Directors' Committees is as follows:

Audit and Compliance Committee:

MEMBERS	OFFICE	CATEGORY
Mr. Ignacio Garralda Ruiz de Velasco	Chairman	Independent
Mr. Stefano De Angelis	Director	Shareholder-Appointed (1)
Ms. Eugenia Bieto Caubet	Director	Independent
Ms. Pilar González de Frutos	Director	Independent
Mr. Francisco de Lacerda	Director	Independent
Ms. Cristina de Parias Halcón	Director	Independent
Mr. Borja Acha Besga	Non-Director Secretary	

⁽¹⁾ Represents Enel

Appointments and Compensation Committee:

MEMBERS	OFFICE	CATEGORY
Mr. Juan Sánchez-Calero Guilarte	Chairman	Independent
Mr. Guillermo Alonso Olarra	Director	Independent
Ms. Eugenia Bieto Caubet	Director	Independent
Ms. Elisabetta Colacchia	Director	Shareholder-Appointed (1)
Ms. Pilar González de Frutos	Director	Independent
Ms. Michela Mossini	Director	Shareholder-Appointed (1)
Mr. Borja Acha Besga	Non-Director Secretary	

⁽¹⁾ Represents Enel



Sustainability and Governance Committee:

MEMBERS	OFFICE	CATEGORY
Mr. Francisco de Lacerda	Chairman	Independent
Mr. Guillermo Alonso Olarra	Director	Independent
Mr. Gianni Vittorio Armani	Director	Shareholder-Appointed (1)
Ms. Francesca Gostinelli	Director	Shareholder-Appointed (1)
Ms. Cristina de Parias Halcón	Director	Independent
Mr. Borja Acha Besga	Non-Director Secretary	

⁽¹⁾ Represents Enel

Secretary of the Board of Directors