## Bankia

## **OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION**

Pursuant to article 227 of the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act, approved by Legislative Royal Decree 4/2015 of 23 October 2015, it is hereby notified that the Board of Directors in its meeting held today, 27 May 2020, and upon a prior favourable report from the Audit and Compliance Committee and from the Appointments and Responsible Management Committee, has approved the following resolutions:

- 1 To create the Technology and Innovation Committee as a part of the Board of Directors whose functions shall be intended to:
  - a) Knowing and reporting on the Company's policies and/or strategies regarding technology, innovation, cybersecurity and data analysis matters, upon prior elevation to the Board of Directors for its approval.
  - b) Overseeing and monitoring specific plans and projects of significance that arise therefrom.
  - c) Discussing said matters and bring initiatives to the consideration of the executive.

It was also resolved that the Technology and Innovation Committee shall have the following composition:

President: Mr. José Ignacio Goirigolzarri Tellaeche.

Members: Mr. Francisco Javier Campo García, Mrs. Eva Castillo Sanz, Mrs. Nuria Oliver Ramírez and Mr. Antonio Ortega Parra.

Non-Director Secretary: Mr. Miguel Crespo Rodríguez.

2 To appoint Mrs. Laura González Molero as member of the Risk Advisory Committee, substituting Mrs. Eva Castillo Sanz, who is stepping down as a member of the aforementioned Committee.

As a result of these resolutions, the Risk Advisory Committee has the following composition:

- President: Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García.
- Members: Mr. Fernando Fernández Méndez de Andés, Mrs. Laura González Molero and Mr. Antonio Greño Hidalgo.

Non-Director Secretary: Mr. Miguel Crespo Rodríguez.

Madrid, 27<sup>th</sup> May 2020

BANKIA, S.A.

1 de 1