

TO THE NATIONAL SECURITIES MARKET COMMISSION

MERLIN PROPERTIES, SOCIMI, S.A. ("**MERLIN**"), in compliance with the applicable legislation, notifiess the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

(A) The Shareholders' Meeting of MERLIN, validly held today, April 27, 2023, on second call, <u>has approved all of the proposed resolutions submitted for its consideration and vote</u>, on the terms proposed by the Board of Directors to the shareholders in the documentation made available to them on the occasion of the call of such Shareholders' Meeting. The proposed resolutions approved (which correspond to the proposals made available on the occasion of the call) can be consulted on the company's corporate website (<u>www.merlinproperties.com</u>).

The result of the votes will be made public on the corporate website on the terms and in the time periods established by law.

- (B) As a result of the resolutions adopted, and once all the re-elected or appointed directors have accepted their office, the board of directors of MERLIN remains set at thirteen (13) members and is made up of the persons and offices indicated below.
 - (i) Mr. Javier Garcia-Carranza Benjumea (Chairman)
 - (ii) Mr. Ismael Clemente Orrego (Deputy Chairman and CEO)
 - (iii) Mr. Miguel Ollero Barrera
 - (iv) Mr. Donald Johnston
 - (v) Mr. Juan María Aguirre Gonzalo
 - (vi) Ms. Francisca Ortega Hernández-Agero
 - (vii) Mr. Emilio Novela Berlín
 - (viii) Ms. María Luisa Jordá Castro
 - (ix) Ms. Pilar Cavero Mestre
 - (x) Mr. Fernando Ortiz Vaamonde
 - (xi) Ms. Ana Maria García Fau
 - (xii) Ms. María Ana Forner Beltrán
 - (xiii) Mr. Ignacio Gil-Casares Satrústegui
- (C) The Board of Directors of the Company (and its committees formed by Board members) have adopted, at the date hereof and among other resolutions:
 - (i) The re-election of Mr. Javier Garcia-Carranza Benjumea as President of the Board of Directors.
 - (ii) To ratify and appoint the re-elected directors, in their positions and offices on the various committees of the Board of Directors.

After the foregoing, the Audit and Control Committee, the Appointments and Compensation Committee and the Sustainability and Innovation Committee are made up of the directors and offices indicated below:

Audit and Control Committee

- (i) Mr. Donald Johnston (Chairman),
- (ii) Mr. Juan María Aguirre Gonzalo,
- (iii) Ms. Ana Forner Beltran,
- (iv) Ms. Ana García Fau,
- (v) Ms. Francisca Ortega Hernández-Agero, and
- (vi) Ms. María Luisa Jordá Castro.

Appointments and Compensation Committee

- (i) Ms. Marisa Jordá Castro (Chairperson),
- (ii) Mr. Ignacio Gil-Casares Satrústegui,
- (iii) Ms. Pilar Cavero Mestre,
- (iv) Mr. Donald Johnston,
- (v) Mr. Juan María Aguirre Gonzalo, and
- (vi) Mr. Fernando Ortiz Vaamonde.

Sustainability and Innovation Committee

- (i) Ms. Ana García Fau (Chairperson),
- (ii) Mr. Emilio Novela Berlín,
- (iii) Ms. Pilar Cavero Mestre, and
- (iv) Ms. Francisca Ortega Hernández-Agero.

Madrid, April 27, 2023.

Merlin Properties, SOCIMI, S.A.