

TO THE SPANISH NATIONAL SECURITIES MARKET COMMISSION (CNMV)

NOTICE OF OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Following article 17 of Regulation (EU) 596/2014 on Market Abuse, articles 227 and 228 of the Royal Legislative Decree Law 4/2015, dated October 23, on the Securities Market and applicable legislation, CIE Automotive, S.A. (hereinafter, the "Company"), announces that the Board of Directors of the Company, pursuant to the recommendation from the Nomination and Remuneration Committee report, has resolved to appoint Mr. Javier Fernandez Alonso as new member of the Audit and Compliance Committee and Mr. Iñigo Barea Egaña as new member of the ESG Committee.

As a consequence of the above, the composition of the committees of the Board of Directors is as follows:

<u>Audit and Compliance Committee</u>

Chairwoman: Ms. Elena Orbegozo Laborde – Independent director.

Member: Ms. María Eugenia Girón Dávila – Independent director.

Member: Ms. María Teresa Salegui Arbizu – Proprietary director.

Member: Ms. Arantza Estefania Larrañaga – Independent director.

Member: Mr. Javier Fernandez Alonso – Proprietary director.

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Chairwoman: Ms. Arantza Estefania Larrañaga – Independent director.

Member: Ms. María Eugenia Girón Dávila – Independent director. Member: Mr. Francisco José Riberas Mera – Proprietary director. Member: Ms. Elena Orbegozo Laborde - Independent director.

ESG committee

Chairwoman: Ms. María Eugenia Girón Dávila – Independent director. Member: Ms. Arantza Estefanía Larrañaga – Independent director.

Member: Mr. Iñigo Barea Egaña- Proprietary director.

Member: Ms. María Teresa Salegui Arbizu – Proprietary director. Member: Ms. Elena Orbegozo Laborde - Independent director.

Bilbao, October 24, 2022.

Jose Ramón Berecibar Mutiozábal. Secretary to the Board of Directors