

TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

DISCLOSURE OF OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Following article 17 of Regulation (EU) 596/2014 on Market Abuse, articles 227 and 228 of the Royal Legislative Decree Law 4/2015, dated October 23, on the Securities' Market and other applicable legislation, CIE Automotive, S.A. (hereinafter, the "CIE Automotive" or the "Company") informs that on the date hereof -and once the General Shareholders' Meeting has resolved on the appointment and renewals of the members of the Board of Directors of the Company- the Board of Directors has resolved, after the prior approval of the Nominations and Remunerations Committee, to determine and/or renew the following positions within the Board of Directors:

Chairman: Mr. Antonio María Pradera Jáuregui (proprietary director)
Deputy Chairwoman: Mrs. Goizalde Egaña Garitagoitia (proprietary director)
Chief Executive Officer: Mr. Jesús María Herrera Barandiarán (executive director)
Lead Independent Director: Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán (independent director)
Secretary non-member: Mr. José Ramón Berecíbar Mutiozábal (non-member)

The following Board committees (the remaining committees remaining unchanged¹) have also appointed or renewed their members:

Audit Committee

Chairman: Mr. Ángel Ochoa Crespo (independent director)
Members: Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán (independent director)

Mrs. Maite Salegui Arbizu (proprietary director) Mrs. Arantza Estefanía Larrañaga (independent director)

ESG Committee

Chairwoman: Mrs. Goizalde Egaña Garitagoitia (proprietary director)

Members: Mrs. Maite Salegui Arbizu (proprietary director)

Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín (proprietary director)

Bilbao, April 29, 2020.

Jose Ramón Berecibar Mutiozábal. Secretary to the Board of Directors

¹ You may find the members of the remaining Board committees in https://www.cieautomotive.com/web/investors-website/board-of-directors-committees