

EL BANCO DEL VAMOS

Other relevant information

In accordance with article 227 of the Royal Decree 4/2015, of 23rd October, of the revised text of Securities Market Act, the Bank hereby informs that:

The Extraordinary Shareholders General Meeting held today, had unanimously agreed:

- a) The re-election of Mr. Enrique Arrufat Guerra, as external proprietary director, and Ms. Pilar Segura Bas, as independent director.
- b) The appointment after having obtained the favorable pronouncement of the competent supervisory authorities, as members of the Board of Directors, of Ms. Natividad Blasco de las Heras and Ms. M^a. Luisa García Blanco, as an external proprietary directors and Ms. María López Valdes, as an independent director. The effective inaugural of Ms. María López Valdes is conditional on the satisfactory completion of the training program agreed with the European Central Bank and obtaining its express agreement.

The new directors replace the directors Mr. Jesús Bueno Arrese, Ms. Gabriela González Bueno and Mr. Jesús Solchaga Loitegui who, for personal and age reasons, have resigned from their position.

Thus, the Board of Directors will be constituted by eleven directors: five external propietary directors, five external independent directors and one executive director.

Zaragoza, October 27th, 2022