

CNMV Markets Directorate General C/ Edison núm. 4 28006 Madrid

Madrid, April 15, 2021

In accordance with article 227 of the recast Spanish Securities Market Act (*texto refundido de la Ley del Mercado de Valores*), approved by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, and related provisions, is hereby reported the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

The Board of Directors of Pharma Mar, S.A. (the "Company"), at its meeting held today, has agreed to appoint Mr. Eduardo Serra Rexach -who has previously accepted the appointment as other external director approved by the General Meeting of the Company held today- as member of the Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee to replace EDUARDO SERRA Y ASOCIADOS, S.L. (entity that, as reported by Other Relevant Information No. 7621 sent to the CNMV on February 26, 2021, presented a letter of resignation on that date to the position of director of Pharma Mar, S.A. with effect from the end of the General Shareholders' Meeting of the Company held today) and for the same period of validity of his position as director of the Company. Mr. Serra Rexach has accepted the aforementioned appointment.

Consequently, the current composition of the Board of Directors and its Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee is as follows:

Board of Directors:

President: Mr. José María Fernández Sousa-Faro

Vice President: Mr. Pedro Fernández Puentes

Member: Mr. José Félix Pérez-Orive Carceller

Member: ROSP CORUNNA PARTICIPACIONES EMPRESARIALES, S.L.

(represented by Ms. Sandra Ortega Mera)

Member: Ms. Ana Palacio Vallelersundi Member: Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell Member: Mr. Eduardo Serra Rexach Member: Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán

Member: Mr. Valentín de Torres-Solanot del Pino

Member: Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez

Member: Mr. Carlos Pazos Campos

Non-member Secretary: Mr. Juan Gómez Pulido



Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee:

President: Ms. Ana Palacio Vallelersundi Member: Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez Member: Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell

Member: Mr. Carlos Pazos Campos

Member and Secretary: Mr. Eduardo Serra Rexach