Pursuant to section 227 of Act 6/2023 of 17 March on Securities Markets and Investment Services, Inditex hereby announces:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION Resolutions passed by the board of directors.

At the meeting held today, the board of directors has passed several resolutions, including:

I.- Winding-up of the Executive Committee

The board of directors has resolved to wind up the Executive Committee, which was set up on 28 February 1997 further to a resolution of the board of directors. All the powers and authorities of the board of directors, except for non-delegable ones, had been delegated to the Executive Committee.

This decision is prompted by the current state of the art, which allows for virtual board meetings to be held at any time, where necessary. Thus, there is no need to call the Executive Committee which, in practice, had remained inactive for a number of years now.

Likewise, the board of directors has further resolved to revoke (i) the powers which were delegated to the Executive Committee, and (ii) the appointment of all its members and the different positions within the same.

The foregoing is without prejudice to the possibility of reactivating it or creating a new Executive Committee in the future if circumstances so advise, pursuant to the terms of the Articles of Association and the Board of Directors' Regulations.

II- Acknowledgement of the resignation tendered by a board member, of the election of a new member to board committees and the appointment of certain positions.

The board of directors has acknowledged the resignation tendered by Pontegadea Inversiones, S.L. from the board of directors, further to the election of Ms Flora Pérez Marcote at the Annual General Meeting today held, as new director of the Company. Ms Pérez was to this date the legal representative of Pontegadea Inversiones, S.L. on the board of directors.

On the other hand, in light of the election of Ms Belén Romana García as new independent director at today's Annual General Meeting and considering that Ms Anne Lange's tenure on the board will come to an end on 14 July 2024 and that she will no longer continue on the board, the reorganization of current composition of board committees was required.

Consequently, the board of directors has resolved, following a report from the Nomination Committee:

- To elect Ms Belén Romana García to serve on the Audit and Compliance, Nomination and Sustainability Committees.
- To appoint Mr José Luis Durán Schulz as Chair of the Audit and Compliance Committee replacing Ms Pilar López Álvarez, who has been 4 years in office. Notwithstanding this, Ms López will remain serving on the Audit and Compliance Committee, and
- To appoint Ms Belén Romana García as new Chair of the Nomination Committee, replacing Mr José Luis Durán Schulz.

Further to her re-election as a director, Bns. Patricia Denise Kingsmill will remain serving on and chairing the Sustainability Committee and sitting on the Audit and Compliance and Remuneration Committees, pursuant to the provisions of section 146 of the Regulations of the Companies Register, and section 23.2 of the Board of Directors' Regulations.

Considering the foregoing, the board of directors has resolved, following a report from the Nomination Committee, that the new composition of board committees will be as follows – noting that membership on the Remuneration Committee will remain unchanged:

Audit and Compliance Committee

Chair: Mr José Luis Durán Schulz

Ordinary members: Mr José Arnau Sierra

Bns Denise Patricia Kingsmill

Ms Pilar López Álvarez

Ms Belén Romana García

Mr Rodrigo Echenique Gordillo

Secretary

(non-member): Mr Javier Monteoliva Díaz

Nomination Committee

Chair: Ms Belén Romana García

Ordinary members: Mr José Arnau Sierra

Ms Pilar López Álvarez

Mr José Luis Durán Schulz

Mr Rodrigo Echenique Gordillo

Secretary

(non-member): Mr Javier Monteoliva Díaz

Remuneration Committee

Chair: Mr Rodrigo Echenique Gordillo

Ordinary members: Mr José Arnau Sierra

Bns Denise Patricia Kingsmill

Mr José Luis Durán Schulz

Secretary

(non-member): Mr Javier Monteoliva Díaz

Sustainability Committee

Chair: Bns Denise Patricia Kingsmill

Ordinary members: Mr José Arnau Sierra

Ms Pilar López Álvarez

Ms Belén Romana García

Secretary

(non-member): Mr Javier Monteoliva Díaz

In Arteixo (A Coruña), on 9 July 2024

Javier Monteoliva Díaz General Counsel and Secretary of the Board