

**SOLTEC POWER HOLDINGS, S.A.** (the "Company"), in compliance with the provisions of Article 17 of Regulation (EU) No. 596/2014 of April 16, 2014, on market abuse, and Article 226 of Law 6/2023 of March 17, on Securities Markets and Investment Services, hereby communicates the following

#### INSIDE INFORMATION

In relation to the privileged information communication dated October 30, 2024 (registration number 2437), the Company announces that the Board of Directors of the Company, at its meeting held today, unanimously approved the appointment by cooptation of Mr. Alberto José Artero Salvador, Mr. Luigi Pigorini, and Mr. Marcelino Oreja Arburua as independent directors of the Board of Directors until their ratification at the next General Shareholders' Meeting of the Company. As a result of these appointments, the Company has re-established its corporate governance structure and the full functioning of the delegated committees of the Board of Directors.

Additionally, it is announced that Ms. Marina Moreno Dólera, a proprietary director representing the shareholder GRUPO CORPORATIVO SEFRAN, S.L., has submitted her resignation as a member of the Board of Directors with effect from today for personal reasons. Consequently, the Board of Directors, in a subsequent session, unanimously approved the appointment by co-optation of Mr. Rubén Martínez García as a proprietary director at the proposal of the same shareholder until his ratification at the next General Shareholders' Meeting of the Company.

As a result of these changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and its Committees will be as follows:

### **Board of Directors**

Name and Surname	Position	Category
D. Marcos Sáez Nicolás	Presidente	Dominical
D. Mariano Berges del Estal	Consejero Delegado	Ejecutivo
D. Rubén Martínez García	Vocal	Dominical



D. Raúl Morales Torres	Vocal	Dominical
D. José Francisco Morales Torres	Vocal	Dominical
D. Alberto José Artero Salvador	Vocal	Independiente
D. Luigi Pigorini	Vocal	Independiente
D. Marcelino Oreja Arburua	Vocal	Independiente

## **Audit Committee**

Name and Surname	Position	Category
D. Alberto José Artero Salvador	Presidente	Independiente
D. Luigi Pigorini	Vocal	Independiente
D. Rubén Martínez García	Vocal	Dominical

# **Appointments and Remuneration Committee**

Name and Surname	Position	Category
D. Luigi Pigorini	Presidente	Independiente
D. Marcelino Oreja Arburua	Vocal	Independiente
D. José Francisco Morales Torres	Vocal	Dominical

# **Sustainability Development Committee**

Name and Surname	Position	Category
D. Marcelino Oreja Arburua	Presidente	Independiente
D. Alberto José Artero Salvador	Vocal	Independiente
D. Marcos Sáez Nicolás	Vocal	Dominical



In Molina de Segura (Murcia), December 26, 2024.
Mariano Berges del Estal CEO