

EUSKALTEL, **S.A.** (**Euskaltel** or the **Company**), pursuant to article 227 of the rewritten text of the Spanish Securities Market Act, approved by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015 of 23 October, hereby communicates the following **OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION**.

That the Extraordinary General Shareholders' Meeting of Euskaltel, S.A. held on first call today, with a quorum of 81,704 % of its share capital, has approved, by an ample majority of votes, the following resolutions.

That, in accordance with Article 525 of the Spanish Companies Act and within the legally established period, details of voting results by resolution adopted may be consulted on the company's website.

Items relating to the composition of the Board of Directors

- 1. Appointment of Ms Beatriz Mato Otero, as independent director for the bylaw-mandated term of four (4) years.
- 2. Appointment of Ms Ana García Fau, as independent director for the bylaw-mandated term of four (4) years.
- 3. Setting of the number of members of Euskaltel's Board of Directors at ten (10) directors.

Item relating to the update of the corporate governance system

4. Information to the shareholders at the General Meeting regarding the amendments to the Regulations of the Board of Directors approved by the Board of Directors.

Item relating to general matters

5. Delegation of powers to formalise and implement the resolutions adopted by the shareholders at the General Meeting, for conversion thereof into a public instrument, and for the interpretation, correction and supplementation thereof, further elaboration thereon and registration thereof.

Derio, 29 September 2020.

EUSKALTEL, S.A.
José Ortiz Martínez
Non-Executive Secretary of the Board of Directors