Repsol, S.A. C/Méndez Alvaro, 44 28045 Madrid Tlf.:+34 917 538 100 +34 917 538 000 Fax:+34 913 489 494 repsol.com



Other Relevant Information

Madrid, November 24, 2021

The Board of Directors has approved, at the meeting held today, following the proposal of the Nomination Committee, the appointment by co-optation of Mr. Emiliano López Achurra as External Director of the Company and as a member of its Nomination and Sustainability Committees, thus filling the vacancy resulting from the resignation of Mr. Jose Manuel Loureda last October.

On the other hand, the Board of Directors regrets to announce that its Director and member of the Delegate Committee, Mr. Rene Dahan, has passed away. The Chairman of the Board of Directors, Antonio Brufau, conveyed his condolences to the family on behalf of the Board and the entire company.

The Board expressed its appreciation for the work carried out by Mr. Dahan during the eight years in which he was a member of the Board of Directors, in addition to highlighting his professional value and great human qualities.

As a result of the foregoing, the composition of the Board of Directors of Repsol and of its Committees is as follows:

Board of Directors:

Chairman: Mr. Anton	io Brufau Niubó	External Director
---------------------	-----------------	--------------------------

Vice-Chairman: Mr. Manuel Manrique Cecilia External Proprietary Director

CEO: Mr. Josu Jon Imaz San Miguel Executive Director

Directors: Ms. Aurora Catá Sala Independent External Director

Ms. Aránzazu Estefanía Larrañaga Independent External Director
Ms. Carmina Ganyet i Cirera Independent External Director
Ms. Teresa García-Milà Lloveras Independent External Director

Mr. Emiliano López Achurra External Director

Mr. Ignacio Martín San Vicente Independent External Director Mr. Mariano Marzo Carpio Independent External Director

Mr. Henri Philippe Reichstul External Director

Ms. Isabel Torremocha Ferrezuelo Independent External Director

Mr. J. Robinson West Independent External Director

Mr. Luis Suárez de Lezo Mantilla (*) External Director

(*) Director and Secretary

Repsol, S.A. C/Méndez Alvaro, 44 28045 Madrid Tlf.:+34 917 538 100 +34 917 538 000 Fax:+34 913 489 494 REPSOL

Other Relevant Information

repsol.com

Delegate Committee:

Mr. Antonio Brufau Niubó (Chairman)

Mr. Manuel Manrique Cecilia

Mr. Josu Jon Imaz San Miguel

Mr. Ignacio Martín San Vicente

Mr. Henri Philippe Reichstul

Mr. J. Robinson West

Mr. Luis Suárez de Lezo Mantilla

Audit and Control Committee:

Ms. Isabel Torremocha Ferrezuelo (Chairwoman)

Ms. Aurora Catá Sala

Ms. Teresa García-Milà Lloveras

Ms. Carmina Ganyet i Cirera

Nomination Committee:

Ms. Carmina Ganyet i Cirera (Chairwoman)

Ms. Aurora Catá Sala

Ms. Teresa García-Milà Lloveras

Mr. Emiliano López Achurra

Mr. Mariano Marzo Carpio

Compensation Committee:

Ms. Carmina Ganyet i Cirera (Chairwoman)

Ms. Aurora Catá Sala

Ms. Aránzazu Estefanía Larrañaga

Mr. Mariano Marzo Carpio

Sustainability Committee:

Mr. Mariano Marzo Carpio (Chairman)

Ms. Aránzazu Estefanía Larrañaga

Mr. Emiliano López Achurra

Ms. Isabel Torremocha Ferrezuelo

* * *