

INTERNATIONAL CONSOLIDATED AIRLINES GROUP, S.A.

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Madrid, September 24, 2020

The Board of Directors of International Consolidated Airlines Group, S.A. (the "Company") has approved today the following changes to the composition of its Committees:

- (i) To accept the resignation of Mr. Emilio Saracho Rodríguez de Torres as member of the Nominations Committee and to appoint Mr. Giles Agutter as member of such Committee.
- (ii) To accept the resignation of Mr. Javier Ferrán Larraz as member of the Remuneration Committee.
- (iii) To accept the resignation of Mr. Javier Ferrán Larraz as member of the Safety Committee and to appoint Mr. Giles Agutter as member of such Committee.

By virtue thereof, the Committees of the Board of Directors of the Company will be composed as follows:

1. Audit and Compliance Committee:

Chair: Ms. Margaret Ewing

Members: Ms. Deborah Kerr

Ms. María Fernanda Mejía Campuzano

Mr. Alberto Terol Esteban

2. Remuneration Committee:

Chair: Ms. Deborah Kerr

Members: Ms. María Fernanda Mejía Campuzano

Mr. Emilio Saracho Rodríguez de Torres

Ms. Nicola Shaw

3. Nominations Committee:

Chair: Mr. Javier Ferrán Larraz

Members: Mr. Giles Agutter

Ms. Deborah Kerr

Mr. Alberto Terol Esteban

Mr. Antonio Vázquez Romero

4. Safety Committee:

Chair: Mr. Luis Gallego Martín

Members: Mr. Giles Agutter

Ms. Nicola Shaw

Mr. Antonio Vázquez Romero

* * *

Álvaro López-Jorrín Secretary of the Board of Directors