

Fluidra, SA Avda. Francesc Macià, 60, planta 20 08208 Sabadell (Barcelona) Tel. (+34) 93 724 39 00 www.fluidra.com

TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES COMMISSION

Fluidra, S.A. ("**Fluidra**" or the "**Company**"), pursuant to the provisions of section 227 of Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, which passed the amended text of the Securities Market Act, hereby issues the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Fluidra hereby informs that, following the favorable report issued by the Appointments and Compensation Committee, the Board of Directors passed the following resolutions:

- 1) to appoint the independent director, Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández, as the new Lead Director in substitution of Mr. Gabriel López Escobar, thanking him for his services in that position to this date;
- 2) to appoint the independent director Ms. Esther Berrozpe Galindo as chairman of the Appointments and Compensation Committee in substitution of Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández, thanking him for his services in that position to this date; and
- 3) to appoint the independent director Mr. Brian McDonald as chairman of the Audit Committee in substitution of Mr. Gabriel López Escobar, thanking him for his services in that position to this date.

As a consequence of the above, the members of the Appointments and Compensation Committee and the Audit Committee will be as follows:

Appointments and Compensation Committee

Ms. Esther Berrozpe Galindo (independent director and president)

Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)

Mr. Sébastien Mazella di Bosco (nominee director)

Mr. Bernat Garrigós Castro as representative of Piumoc Inversions, S.L.U. (nominee director and secretary)



Fluidra, SA

Avda. Francesc Macià, 60, planta 20 08208 Sabadell (Barcelona) Tel. (+34) 93 724 39 00 www.fluidra.com

Audit Committee

- Mr. Brian McDonald (independent director and president)
- Mr. Gabriel López Escobar (independent director)
- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)
- Mr. Bernardo Corbera Serra (nominee director)
- Mr. José Manuel Vargas Gómez (nominee director)
- Mr. Alberto Collado Armengol (non-member secretary)

Sabadell, 19 May 2020