

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

EUSKALTEL, S.A. (Euskaltel or the Company), in accordance with the provisions of Article 227 of the revised text of the Securities Market Act approved by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015 of 23 October, hereby notifies the following **OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION**

- (i) The Directors Mr. Luis Ramón Arrieta Durana (Propietary Director appointed by Kutxabank) and Mr. Jonathan Glyn James (Independent Director) have communicated to the Board of Directors their resignation as Directors of the Board of Directors and, consequently, the former as a member of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee and the latter as a member of the Audit and Control Committee, respectively, with effect from 2 June 2020, before the holding of the Company's General Shareholders' Meeting.
- (ii) The Board of Directors will be composed of 11 members; 4 Propietary Directors, 5 Independent Directors, one External Director and one Executive Director.

The Company thanks Mr. Arrieta and Mr. James for their dedication to the Company while they hav been members of it.

Derio, May 18, 2020.