

The following English translation is provided by the Company for information purposes only, based on the original and official document in Spanish available on the Company's web site (www.caf.net). In the event of any discrepancy between the English version and the Spanish original document, the latter will prevail.

CONSTRUCCIONES Y AUXILIAR DE FERROCARRILES, S.A. COMMUNICATION OF OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

In compliance with article 227 of the Consolidated Text of the Securities Market Act approved by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, and complementary regulation, the company Construcciones y Auxiliar de Ferrocarriles, S.A. ("**CAF**" or the "**Company**") communicates the following relevant information:

The Ordinary General Meeting of CAF, held on June 13, 2020, adopted, among others, the following resolutions, under item 5 of its agenda:

• Appoint Ms. Idoia Zenarrutzabeitia Beldarrain as a Proprietary Director for the statutory period of four years, in substitution of Mr. José Antonio Mutiloa Izaguirre, after the expiration of his term.

CAF's Board of Directors wishes to thank Mr. Mutiloa for the services provided and his contribution to the Company in his performance as Director.

- Re-elect Ms. Carmen Allo Pérez as an Independent Director for the statutory period of four years.
- Re-elect Ms. Marta Baztarrica Lizarbe as Executive Director, for the statutory period of four years.
- Appoint Mr. Manuel Domínguez de la Maza as a Proprietary Director for the statutory period of four years.

All of the above Directors have validly accepted their positions by legally accepted means.

In view of the foregoing, the composition of the Company's Board of Directors is as follows:

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Andrés Arizkorreta García	C.E.O.	Executive
Mr. Javier Martínez Ojinaga	Lead Independent Director	Independent
Ms. Marta Baztarrica Lizarbe	Director & Secretary of the Board	Executive
Ms. Carmen Allo Perez	Director	Independent

Mr. Juan José Arrieta Sudupe	Director	Other External
Ms. Ane Agirre Romarate	Director	Independent
Mr. Luis Miguel Arconada Echarri	Director	Other External
Mr. Julián Gracia Palacín	Director	Independent
Mr. Ignacio Camarero García	Director	Independent
Ms. Idoia Zenarrutzabeitia Beldarrain	Director	Proprietary
Mr. Manuel Domínguez de la Maza	Director	Proprietary

In Beasain on June 16, 2020.