

CNMV Markets Directorate General C/ Edison 4 28006 Madrid

Colmenar Viejo (Madrid), May 31, 2023

In accordance with article 227 of the Spanish Securities Markets and Investment Services Act (*Ley de los Mercados de Valores y de los Servicios de Inversión*), approved by Law 6/2023, of 17 March, and concordant provisions, is hereby reported the following:

#### OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

## **Board of Directors**

The General Shareholders' Meeting of Pharma Mar, S.A. (the "Company"), held in Colmenar Viejo (Madrid) today, 31 May 2023, approved, among other resolutions, to ratify the appointment by the cooptation system of Mr. Fernando Martín-Delgado Santos as a Director agreed by the Board of Directors at its meeting on 21 December 2022, and to re-elect him as a Director of the Company for the four-year term established in the Bylaws, in the category of Other External Director, as well as to appoint Ms. Soledad Cuenca Miranda as Director for the statutory period of four years, with the category of Independent Director.

Likewise, the General Shareholders' Meeting resolved to re-elect Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell (Proprietary Director), Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez (Independent Director) and Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán (Other External Director) as Directors of the Company for the statutory term of four years.

As a result of the appointment and re-election of the aforementioned directors, the composition of the Board of Directors of the Company is as follows:

### President

Mr. José María Fernández Sousa-Faro (Executive Director)

#### Vice President

Mr. Pedro Fernández Puentes (Executive Director)

### Members

Mr. Mariano Esteban Rodríguez (Independent Coordinating Director)

Ms. Sandra Ortega Mera (Proprietary Director)

Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell (Proprietary Director)

Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán (Other External Director)

Mr. Eduardo Serra Rexach (Other External Director)

Mr. Fernando Martín-Delgado Santos (Other External Director)

Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez (Independent Director)

Ms. Rosa María Sánchez-Yebra Alonso (Independent Director)

Ms. Soledad Cuenca Miranda (Independent Director)

Mr. Emiliano Calvo Aller (Independent Director)



Non-member Secretary: Mr. Juan Gómez Pulido

Non-member Vice Secretary: Ms. María Concepción Sanz López

## **Executive Committee**

The Board of Directors of the Company, at its meeting held today after the General Shareholders' Meeting, has resolved to re-elect Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell and Mr. Fernando Martín-Delgado Santos as members of the Executive Committee for a period of four years.

As a result of the above, the composition of the Executive Committee is as follows:

President: Mr. José María Fernández Sousa-Faro (Executive Director)

Member: Mr. Pedro Fernández Puentes (Executive Director)
Member: Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell (Proprietary Director)

Member: Mr. Fernando Martín-Delgado Santos (Other External Director)

Non-member Secretary: Mr. Juan Gómez Pulido

# **Audit Committee**

The Board of Directors of the Company, at its meeting held today after the General Shareholders' Meeting, has resolved to appoint Ms. Soledad Cuenca Miranda and re-elect Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán as members of the Audit Committee for the same term of office as directors of the Company.

As a result of the foregoing, the composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

President: Ms. Rosa María Sánchez-Yebra Alonso (Independent Director)
Member: Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez (Independent Director)
Member: Ms. Soledad Cuenca Miranda (Independent Director)
Member: Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán (Other External Director)

Non-member Secretary: Mr. Juan Gómez Pulido

# **Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee**

The Board of Directors of the Company, at its meeting held today after the General Shareholders' Meeting, has resolved to appoint Ms. Soledad Cuenca Miranda and to re-elect Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell and Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez as members of the Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee for the same term of office as directors of the Company.

It has also been agreed to re-elect Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez as President of the aforementioned Committee.

As a result of the foregoing, the composition of the Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee is as follows:

President: Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez (Independent Director)
Member: Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell (Proprietary Director)
Member: Ms. Soledad Cuenca Miranda (Independent Director)
Member: Mr. Emiliano Calvo Aller (Independent Director)
Member and Secretary: Mr. Eduardo Serra Rexach (Other External Director)