Bankia

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Pursuant to article 227 of the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act approved by Legislative Royal

Decree 4/2015 of 23 October 2015, it is hereby notified that the Board of Directors in its reunion held

today, 27 March 2020, has adopted the following resolutions based on the prior favourable report of the

Appointments and Responsible Management Committee:

1. To re-elect Mr. José Sevilla Álvarez as Chief Executive Officer of the Company, which was also

supported by the prior favourable report of the Remuneration Committee.

2. To re-elect Mr. Francisco Javier Campo García and Mr. Antonio Greño Hidalgo as members of the

Audit and Compliance Committee, as well as to appoint Mr. Francisco García Campo García as

Chairman of the Audit and Compliance Committee replacing Mr. Antonio Greño Hidalgo who had held

the position to date.

As a result of these re-elections, the Audit and Compliance Committee has the following

composition:

Chairman:

Mr. Francisco Javier Campo García.

Members:

Mr. Carlos Egea Krauel, Mr. José Luis Feito Higueruela, Mr. Fernando Fernández

Méndez de Andés and Mr. Antonio Greño Hidalgo.

3. To re-elect Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz, Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García and Mr. Francisco Javier Campo García as

members of the Appointments and Responsible Management Committee, as well as to re-elect Ms.

Eva Castillo Sanz as Chairwoman of the Appointments and Responsible Management Committee.

As a result of these re-elections, the Appointments and Responsible Management Committee has

the following composition:

Chairwoman:

Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz.

Members:

Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García, Mr. Francisco Javier Campo García and Ms. Laura

González Molero.

4. To re-elect Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García as a member of the Remuneration Committee and to appoint

Mr. Antonio Greño Hidalgo as a member and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, replacing

1 de 2

Bankia

Mr. Francisco Javier Campo García, who is stepping down as a member and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

As a result of these re-elections and appointments, the Remuneration Committee has the following composition:

Chairman: Mr. Antonio Greño Hidalgo.

Members: Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García, Mr. Jorge Cosmen Menéndez-Castañedo and Ms. Laura

González Molero.

5. To re-elect Mr. José Sevilla Álvarez and Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz as members of the Board Risk Committee, as well as to re-elect Mr. José Sevilla Álvarez as Chairman of the Board Risk Committee.

As a result of these re-elections, the Board Risk Committee has the following composition:

Chairman: Mr. José Sevilla Álvarez.

Members: Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz and Mr. Fernando Fernández Méndez de Andés.

6. To re-elect Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García, Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz and Mr. Antonio Greño Hidalgo as members of the Risk Advisory Committee, as well as to re-elect Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García as Chairman of the Risk Advisory Committee.

As a result of these re-elections, the Risk Advisory Committee has the following composition:

Chairman: Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García.

Members: Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz, Mr. Fernando Fernández Méndez de Andés and Mr. Antonio

Greño Hidalgo.

7. To ratify Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz as the Lead Director until the end of the three-year period for which she was appointed.

Madrid, 27 March 2020

BANKIA, S.A.