Madrid, 24 November 2020

Dear Sirs:

In accordance with the provisions of Article 227 of the consolidated text of the Spanish Securities Market Act, we are sending you the following "other relevant information" in relation to Red Eléctrica Corporación, S.A.:

- I. The Board of Directors of Red Eléctrica Corporación, S.A., at its meeting held on 24 November 2020, unanimously, has adopted, among others, the following resolutions:
 - 1. To appoint the Independent Director, Ms. Carmen Gómez de Barreda Tous de Monsalve, as member of the Audit Committee of Red Eléctrica Corporación, S.A, for the term of 3 years, in accordance with article 23 of the By-Laws and 15 of the Board of Directors Regulations, ceasing to be a member of the Sustainability Committee.
 - 2. To appoint the Independent Director, Ms. María José García Beato, as member of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee of Red Eléctrica Corporación, S.A, for the term of 3 years, in accordance with article 24 of the By-Laws and 17 of the Board of Directors Regulations, ceasing to be a member of the Audit Committee.
 - 3. To appoint the Independent Director, Mr. José Juan Ruíz Gómez, as member of the Sustainability Committee of Red Eléctrica Corporación, S.A, for the term of 3 years, in accordance with article 22 of the By-Laws and 18 BIS of the Board of Directors Regulations, ceasing to be a member of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee.
- II. Subsequently, on the same day 24 November, the Sustainability Committee and the Audit Committee met and agreed, respectively, to appoint the Independent Director, Mr. José Juan Ruiz Gómez, and the Independent Director, Ms. Carmen Gómez de Barreda Tous de Monsalve, as chairpersons of the Sustainability Committee and of the Audit Committee, also respectively, for the term of 3 years, in accordance with the provisions of the By-Laws Articles of Association and the Board of Directors Regulations.

Therefore, the composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Director	Category	
Ms. Carmen Gómez de Barreda Tous de Monsalve (chairwoman)	Independent	
Mr. Antonio Gómez Ciria	Independent	
Ms. Mercedes Real Rodrigálvarez	Proprietary	
Mr. Arsenio Fernández de Mesa y Díaz del Río	Independent	

APPOINTMENTS AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Director	Category	
Ms. Socorro Fernández Larrea (chairwoman)	Independent	
Ms. María José García Beato	Independent	
Mr. Antonio Gómez Expósito	Proprietary	

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE	
Director	Category
Mr. José Juan Ruiz Gómez (chairman)	Independent
Mr. Alberto Carbajo Josa	Independent
Ms. María Teresa Costa Campi	Proprietary

Yours sincerely,

Signed: Carlos Méndez-Trelles García Secretary-General and Secretary of the Board of Directors