

# OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Corporate Governance
Tel. +34 93 230 50 00
gobierno.corporativo@abertis.com

# **COMISIÓN NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES (CNMV)**

In compliance with article 227 of the Redrafted Text of the Spanish Securities Market Law, ABERTIS INFRAESTRUCTURAS, S.A., notifies

#### OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

The Company announces that the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting held today at the Company's registered office has passed by, among others, the resolution to appoint Mr. Francisco José Aljaro Navarro, Mr. Claudio Boada Pallerés, Mr. José Luis del Valle Pérez, Mr. Ángel García Altozano, Mr. Enrico Laghi, Mr. Pedro José López Jiménez y Mr. Giampiero Massolo as Directors for a term of three years.

Likewise, it has been decided to appoint as Directors for a term of three years Mr. Juan Santamaría Cases and Mr. Jonathan Kelly, in substitution of Mr. Marcelino Fernández Verdes and Mr. Carlo Bertazzo, respectively, whose terms of office have expired.

The full text of the resolutions adopted by the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting is published on the Company's website.

In addition, immediately after the end of the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting, the Board of Directors met and adopted the following resolutions:

- 1. To appoint Mr. Juan Santamaría Cases as Chairman of the Board of Directors.
- 2. To appoint Mr. Francisco José Aljaro Navarro as Chief Executive Officer.
- 3. To appoint Mr. Miquel Roca Junyent as Secretary non-director of the Board of Directors.
- 4. Set the composition of the Audit, Control and Sustainability Committee and the Appointments and Remuneration Committee.

Following the above appointments, the composition of the Board of Directors and its Committees is as follows:

#### **Board of Directors:**

Mr. Juan Santamaría Cases

Mr. Francisco José Aljaro Navarro

Mr. Claudio Boada Pallerés

Chairman

Chief Executive Officer

Member



Mr. Ángel García Altozano Member
Mr. Jonathan Kelly Member
Mr. Enrico Laghi Member
Mr. Pedro José López Jiménez Member
Mr. Giampiero Massolo Member
Mr. José Luis del Valle Pérez Member

Mr. Miquel Roca Junyent Secretary non-member of the Board of Directors

## Audit, Control and Sustainability Committee:

Mr. Ángel García Altozano Chairman
Mr. Jonathan Kelly Member
Mr. Enrico Laghi Member
Mr. Pedro José López Jiménez Member
Mr. Juan Santamaría Cases Member

Mr. Miquel Roca Junyent Secretary non-member of the Board of Directors

## Appointments and Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Enrico Laghi Chairman
Mr. Claudio Boada Pallerés Member
Mr. Jonathan Kelly Member
Mr. Pedro José López Jiménez Member
Mr. José Luis del Valle Pérez Member

Mr. Miquel Roca Junyent Secretary non-member of the Board of Directors

In Madrid, on the 28 March 2023.

The General Secretary
Josep Maria Coronas Guinart