

Spanish National Securities Market Commission (CNMV) Attn: Markets Directorate General c/ Edison núm. 4 <u>28006 Madrid</u>

Madrid, April 26, 2023

In accordance with article 227 of the Spanish Securities Markets and Investment Services Act (*Ley de los Mercados de Valores y de los Servicios de Inversión*), approved by Law 6/2023, of 17 March, and concordant provisions, is hereby reported the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

The Company informs that the Independent Coordinating Director Mr. Carlos Pazos Campos, President of the Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee and member of the Audit Committee, has resigned as director of Pharma Mar, S.A. by letter sent to the Board of Directors and effective as of today, stating that the four-year term for which he was appointed on 26 June 2019 is about to expire and that he does not wish to be re-elected for a new term, in order to facilitate the election of a new director at the next Ordinary General Meeting of the Company.

The Board of Directors accepted the resignation of Mr. Pazos at its meeting held today and thanked him for his dedication in the performance of his duties during these years.

On the other hand, the Board of Directors of the Company, in its meeting held today, has agreed to:

- To appoint the Independent Director Mr. Mariano Esteban Rodríguez as Coordinating Director for the same term of his position as Director of the Company, in substitution of Mr. Carlos Pazos Campos.
- To appoint the Independent Director Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez as President of the Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee for the same term of her position as Director of the Company, in substitution of Mr. Carlos Pazos Campos.
- To appoint the Independent Director Mr. Emiliano Calvo Aller as member of the Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee for the same term of his position as Director of the Company.

Consequently, after the aforementioned appointments, the current composition of the Board of Directors and its Committees is as follows:

Board of Directors:

President Mr. José María Fernández Sousa-Faro (Executive Director)

> Pharma Mar S.A. Avda. de los Reyes, 1 P.I. La Mina 28770 Colmenar Viejo (Madrid) Spain www.pharmamar.com



<u>Vice President</u> Mr. Pedro Fernández Puentes (Executive Director)

Members

Mr. Mariano Esteban Rodríguez (Independent Director and Coordinating Director)
Ms. Sandra Ortega Mera (Proprietary Director)
Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell (Proprietary Director)
Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez (Independent Director)
Ms. Rosa María Sánchez-Yebra Alonso (Independent Director)
Mr. Emiliano Calvo Aller (Independent Director)
Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán (Other External Director)
Mr. Eduardo Serra Rexach (Other External Director)
Mr. Fernando Martín-Delgado Santos (Other External Director)

Non-member Secretary: Mr. Juan Gómez Pulido Non-member Vice Secretary: Ms. María Concepción Sanz López

Executive Committee:

President:	Mr. José María Fernández Sousa-Faro (Executive Director)
Member:	Mr. Pedro Fernández Puentes (Executive Director)
Member:	Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell (Proprietary Director)
Member:	Mr. Fernando Martín-Delgado Santos (Other External Director)

Non-member Secretary: Mr. Juan Gómez Pulido

Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee:

President:	Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez (Independent Director)
Member:	Mr. Emiliano Calvo Aller (Independent Director)
Member:	Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell (Proprietary Director)

Member and Secretary: Mr. Eduardo Serra Rexach (Other External Director)

Audit Committee:

President:	Ms. Rosa María Sánchez-Yebra Alonso (Independent Director)
Member:	Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez (Independent Director)
Member:	Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán (Other External Director)

Non-member Secretary: Mr. Juan Gómez Pulido

Pharma Mar S.A. Avda. de los Reyes, 1 P.I. La Mina 28770 Colmenar Viejo (Madrid) Spain www.pharmamar.com