

CNMV Markets Directorate General C/ Edison 4 28006 Madrid

Madrid, June 29, 2022

In accordance with article 227 of the recast Spanish Securities Market Act (*texto refundido de la Ley del Mercado de Valores*), is hereby reported the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Re-election and appointment of Directors and members of the Executive Committee and the Audit Committee. Composition of the Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee.

Board of Directors

The General Shareholders' Meeting of Pharma Mar, S.A. (the "Company"), held in Colmenar Viejo (Madrid) today 29 June 2022, has approved, among other resolutions, the appointment of Ms. Rosa María Sánchez-Yebra Alonso, Mr. Mariano Esteban Rodríguez and Mr. Emiliano Calvo Aller as Directors of the Company for the statutory term of four years, with the category of Independent Directors, as well as Ms. Sandra Ortega Mera as Director for the statutory term of four years, with the category of Proprietary Director.

Likewise, the General Shareholders' Meeting has agreed to re-elect Mr. José María Fernández Sousa-Faro and Mr. Pedro Fernández Puentes as Directors of the Company, for the statutory term of four years, with the category of Executive Directors.

As a consequence of the appointment and re-election of the aforementioned Directors, of the loss by Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán of his status as Independent Director, having completed twelve years since his first appointment as Director and having ceased to be Directors of the Company ROSP CORUNNA PARTICIPACIONES EMPRESARIALES, S.L., Ms. Ana Palacio Vallelersundi and Mr. Valentín de Torres-Solanot del Pino, as their appointments have lapsed today due to the expiry of the four-year term for which they were appointed, the composition of the Board of Directors of the Company is as follows:

President

Mr. José María Fernández Sousa-Faro (Executive Director)

Vice President

Mr. Pedro Fernández Puentes (Executive Director)

Members

Mr. Carlos Pazos Campos (Independent Coordinating Director)

Mr. José Félix Pérez-Orive Carceller (Other External Director)

Ms. Sandra Ortega Mera (Proprietary Director)

Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell (Proprietary Director)

Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán (Other External Director)



Mr. Eduardo Serra Rexach (Other External Director)

Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez (Independent Director)

Ms. Rosa María Sánchez-Yebra Alonso (Independent Director)

Mr. Mariano Esteban Rodríguez (Independent Director)

Mr. Emiliano Calvo Aller (Independent Director)

Non-member Secretary: Mr. Juan Gómez Pulido

Non-member Vice Secretary: Ms. María Concepción Sanz López

Executive Committee

The Board of Directors of the Company, at its meeting held today after the General Shareholders' Meeting, has resolved to re-elect Mr. José María Fernández Sousa-Faro and Mr. Pedro Fernández Puentes as members of the Executive Committee for a period of four years.

As a result of the above, the composition of the Executive Committee is as follows:

President: Mr. José María Fernández Sousa-Faro (Executive Director)

Member: Mr. Pedro Fernández Puentes (Executive Director)

Member: Mr. José Félix Pérez-Orive Carceller (Other External Director)

Non-member Secretary: Mr. Juan Gómez Pulido

Audit Committee

The Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held today after the General Shareholders' Meeting, and having ceased to be directors of the Company and, therefore, members of its Audit Committee Ms. Ana Palacio Vallelersundi and Mr. Valentín de Torres-Solanot del Pino, as their appointments have lapsed today due to the expiry of their four-year terms, has resolved to appoint Ms. Rosa María Sánchez-Yebra Alonso and Mr. Carlos Pazos Campos as members of the Audit Committee for the same term of office as Directors of the Company.

Likewise, it has been agreed to appoint Ms. Rosa María Sánchez-Yebra Alonso as the new Chairman of the aforementioned Committee, replacing Mr. Valentín de Torres-Solanot del Pino.

As a result of the above, the composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

President: Ms. Rosa María Sánchez-Yebra Alonso (Independent Director)
Member: Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez (Independent Director)

Member: Mr. Carlos Pazos Campos (Independent Director)
Member: Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán (Other External Director)

Member: Mr. José Félix Pérez-Orive Carceller (Other External Director)

Non-member Secretary: Mr. Juan Gómez Pulido



Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee

As a consequence of the expiry today of the four-year term for which Ms. Ana Palacio Vallelersundi was appointed as a Director of the Company, the composition of the Appointments and Compensation and Sustainability Committee is as follows:

President: Mr. Carlos Pazos Campos (Independent Director)

Member: Ms. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez (Independent Director)
Member: Ms. Montserrat Andrade Detrell (Proprietary Director)
Member and Secretary: Mr. Eduardo Serra Rexach (Other External Director)