

Madrid, 21 June 2021

### **National Securities Market Commission**

Calle Edison, 4 28010 Madrid

Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to the provisions of Article 227 of the Securities Market Act (in the text established by Royal Decree-Act 19/2018, of 23 November 2018), we hereby inform this National Commission of the following

## OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

On 21 June 2021, an Ordinary and Extraordinary General Shareholders' Meeting and a meeting of the Board of Directors of CORPORACIÓN FINANCIERA ALBA, S.A. were held, whose resolutions have been previously communicated today as Other Relevant Information with registration number 10.115.

As a result of the changes that have taken place and the decisions passed by the aforementioned corporate bodies (termination of mandate, resignation from office and appointment of directors), the current composition of the Board and its Committees (with the category of the Directors), and the Group's Chief Executive Officers are detailed below:

#### Composition of the Board and Directors' category

The Company's Board of Directors is composed by the following members, whose Directors' category is also indicated above:

Chairman: Mr. Carlos March Delgado (Propietary)
1st Vice Chairman: Mr. Juan March de la Lastra (Propietary)

2nd Vice Chairman: Mr. Juan March Juan (Propietary)

Members: Mr. Ignacio de Colmenares Brunet (Independent)

Mrs. María Eugenia Girón Dávila (Independent) Mrs. María Luisa Guibert Ucín (Independent)

Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín (Other

External)

Mrs. Claudia Pickholz (Independent)

Mrs. Ana María Plaza Arregui (Independent) Mr. Antón Pradera Jáuregui (Independent)

Secretary non Director: Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop



# Committees' composition

The composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors is as follows:

**Audit and Compliance Committee:** 

Chairwoman: Mrs. Ana María Plaza Arregui (Independent)

Members: Mrs. Claudia Pickholz (Independent)

Mrs. María Eugenia Girón Dávila (Independent)

Secretary Non member: Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop

**Appointments and Remuneration Committee:** 

Chairwoman: Mrs. María Eugenia Girón Dávila (Independent)

Members: Mrs. Claudia Pickholz (Independent)

Mr. Carlos March Delgado (Propietary)

Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín (Other

External)

Secretary Non member: Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop

**Investments Committee:** 

Chairwoman: Mr. Antón Pradera Jáuregui (Independent)

Members: Mr. Ignacio de Colmenares Brunet (ndependent)

Mrs. María Luisa Guibert Ucín (Independent) Mr. Juan March de la Lastra (Propietary)

Mr. Juan March Juan (Propietary)

Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín (Other

External)

Secretary Non member: Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop

### **Coordination Director for Independent Directors:**

Mr. Antón Pradera Jáuregui (Independent)

## CEOs of Corporación Financiera Alba, S.A.:

- D. Javier Fernández Alonso
- D. Carlos Ortega Arias-Paz

## CEOs of Artá Capital, SGEIC, S.A.:

- D. Ramón Carné Casas
- D. Nicolás Jiménez-Ugarte Luelmo

Yours faithfully,

José Ramón del Caño Secretary of the Board