

AMADEUS IT GROUP, S.A. - *Amadeus or the Company*- (in accordance with the provisions of Article 227 of the Securities Market and Investment Service Act (Ley de los Mercados de Valores y de los Servicios de Inversión) by this letter communicates the following

## OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

## **Board of Directors**

The Board of Directors of Amadeus IT Group, S.A., in a session held today, has approved submission to the General Shareholders Meeting to be held on June 20 on first call, or on June 21 on second, upon proposal from the Nominations and Remuneration Committee, the appointment of the independent Director Mr. Frits van Paasschen, for a period of three years, who will replace Mr. Francesco Loredan in the position, whose term of office ends in June 2023 after eighteen years of service.

In addition, and upon proposal from the Nominations and Remuneration Committee, the Board of Directors will submit to the Shareholders Meeting the renewal of the independent Directors Mr. William Connelly, Mr. Stephan Gemkow, Mrs. Pilar García Ceballos-Zúñiga, Mr. Peter Kürpick and Mrs. Xiaogun Clever, for an additional period of one year.

The Board of Directors will also propose, following a favourable report from the Nominations and Remuneration Committee, the renewal of Mr. Luis Maroto Camino as Executive Director.

If the above proposals are approved by the General Shareholders Meeting, the composition of the Board would be as follows:

DIRECTOR	STATUS	POSITION
Mr. William Connelly	Independent	Chairman
Mr. Luis Maroto Camino	Executive	CEO
Mrs. Pilar García Ceballos-Zúñiga	Independent	Member
Mr. Peter Kürpick	Independent	Member
Mr. Stephan Gemkow	Independent	Member
Mrs. Xiaoqun Clever	Independent	Member
Mrs. Amanda Mesler	Independent	Member
Mrs. Jana Eggers	Independent	Member
Mrs. Eriikka Söderström	Independent	Member
Mr. David Vegara Figueras	Independent	Member
Mr. Frits van Paasschen	Independent	Member
	•	

Madrid, 27 April 2023

Amadeus IT Group, S.A.