# FLUIDRA

# TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES COMMISSION

Fluidra, S.A. ("**Fluidra**" or the "**Company**"), pursuant to the provisions of section 227 of Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, which passed the amended text of the Securities Market Act, hereby issues the following:

## OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Fluidra informs that, in light of the resolutions adopted by the General Shareholders' Meeting of Fluidra on 5 May 2022 and in view of the favorable report of the Appointments and Compensation Committee, the Board of Directors of the Company has agreed with effect from today's date:

1) to re-elect the executive director, Mr. Bruce W. Brooks, as Chief Executive Officer and as a member of Fluidra's Delegated, Strategy and ESG Committee for the term for which he has been re-elected as a member of the Company's Board of Directors;

2) to re-elect the proprietary director, Mr. M. Steven Langman, as a member of Fluidra's Appointments and Compensation Committee for the term for which he has been re-elected as a member of the Company's Board of Directors;

3) to re-elect the proprietary director, Mr. José Manuel Vargas Gómez, as a member of the Audit Committee and a member of Fluidra's Delegated, Strategy and ESG Committee for the term for which he has been re-elected member of the Company's Board of Directors;

4) to appoint the independent director, Ms. Barbara Borra, as a member of Fluidra's Delegated, Strategy and ESG Committee for the term for which she has been appointed as a member of the Company's Board of Directors;

5) to acknowledge the resignation of the proprietary director Piumoc Inversions, S.L.U., represented by Mr. Bernat Garrigós Castro, from its positions as a member and secretary of Fluidra's Appointments and Compensation Committee, effective today;

6) in substitution of Piumoc Inversions, S.L.U., to appoint the proprietary director, Mr. Bernardo Corbera Serra, as a member of Fluidra's Appointments and Compensation Committee for the term for which he has been appointed as a member of the Company's Board of Directors;



7) to acknowledge the resignation of the proprietary director Mr. Bernardo Corbera Serra, as a member of Fluidra's Audit Committee, effective today;

8) in substitution of Mr. Bernardo Corbera Serra, to appoint the proprietary director, Mr. Bernat Garrigós Castro, as a member of Fluidra's Audit Committee for the term for which he has been appointed as a member of the Company's Board of Directors; and

9) to appoint the non-director secretary of the Company, Mr. Albert Collado Armengol, as secretary of Fluidra's Appointments and Compensation Committee.

As a consequence of the above, the composition of the Company's committees is as follows:

#### Audit Committee

Mr. Brian McDonald (independent director and chairman)

- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)
- Mr. Bernat Garrigós Castro (proprietary director)
- Mr. Gabriel López Escobar (independent director)
- Mr. José Manuel Vargas Gómez (proprietary director)

Mr. Albert Collado Armengol (secretary non-director)

## **Appointments and Compensation Committee**

Ms. Esther Berrozpe Galindo (independent director and chairwoman)

Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)

- Mr. Bernardo Corbera Serra (proprietary director)
- Mr. M. Steven Langman (proprietary director)

Mr. Albert Collado Armengol (secretary non-director)

## **Delegated, Strategy and ESG Committee**

Mr. Eloy Planes Corts (executive director and chairman)

Mr. Bruce W. Brooks (executive director)

Ms. Barbara Borra (independent director)

- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)
- Mr. Óscar Serra Duffo (proprietary director)
- Mr. José Manuel Vargas Gómez (proprietary director)
- Mr. Albert Collado Armengol (secretary non-director)

Sant Cugat del Vallès, 5 May 2022