Bankia

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Pursuant to article 227 of the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act, approved by Legislative Royal Decree 4/2015 of 23 October 2015, it is hereby notified that the Board of Directors, at its meeting held today, 23 March 2021, and with a prior favourable report from the Appointments and Responsible

Management Committee, has approved the following resolutions:

1 Reelect Mr. José Ignacio Goirigolzarri Tellaeche as Executive Chairman of the Company, delegating

thereto on a joint and several basis each and every one of the powers that the law and the

Company's bylaws allow to be delegated, for which purpose the Board also received a favourable

report from the Remuneration Committee.

2. Reelect Mr. José Luis Feito Higueruela and Mr. Fernando Fernández Méndez de Andés as members of

the Audit and Compliance Committee.

As a result of these reelections, the Audit and Compliance Committee is composed of the

following directors:

Chairman: Mr. Francisco Javier Campo García.

Members: Mr. Carlos Egea Krauel, Mr. José Luis Feito Higueruela, Mr. Fernando Fernández

Méndez de Andés and Mr. Antonio Greño Hidalgo.

3. Reelect Ms. Laura González Molero as member of the Appointments and Responsible

Management Committee.

As a result of this reelection, the Appointments and Responsible Management Committee is

composed of the following directors:

Chairwoman: Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz.

Members: Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García, Mr. Francisco Javier Campo García and Ms. Laura

González Molero.

I. Reelect Mr. Jorge Cosmen Menéndez-Castañedo and Ms. Laura González Molero as members of the

Remuneration Committee.

As a result of these reelections, the Remuneration Committee is composed of the following directors:

Chairman: Mr. Antonio Greño Hidalgo.

Members: Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García, Mr. Jorge Cosmen Menéndez-Castañedo and Ms. Laura

González Molero.



Reelect Mr. Fernando Fernández Méndez de Andés as member of the Board Risk Committee.

As a result of this reelection, the Board Risk Committee is composed of the following directors:

Chairman: Mr. José Sevilla Álvarez.

Members: Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz and Mr. Fernando Fernández Méndez de Andés.

 Reelect Mr. Fernando Fernández Méndez de Andés and Ms. Laura González Molero as members of the Risk Advisory Committee.

As a result of these reelections, the Risk Advisory Committee is composed of the following directors:

Chairman: Mr. Joaquín Ayuso García.

Members: Mr. Fernando Fernández Méndez de Andés, Ms. Laura González Molero and Mr.

Antonio Greño Hidalgo.

7. Reelect Mr. José Ignacio Goirigolzarri Tellaeche and Mr. Antonio Ortega Parra as members of the Technology and Innovation Committee, and reelect Mr. José Ignacio Goirigolzarri Tellaeche as chairman of the Technology and Innovation Committee.

As a result of these reelections, the Technology and Innovation Committee is composed of the following directors:

Chairman: Mr. José Ignacio Goirigolzarri Tellaeche.

Members: Mr. Francisco Javier Campo García, Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz, Ms. Nuria Oliver Ramírez

and Mr. Antonio Ortega Parra.

In relation to the foregoing, the aforementioned offices and committees of the Board of Directors shall automatically lapse once the merger is registered in the Mercantile Registry of Valencia.

Madrid, 23rd March 2021

BANKIA, S.A.