

INTERNATIONAL CONSOLIDATED AIRLINES GROUP, S.A.

BOARD AND COMMITTEE CHANGES

Madrid, 26 June 2024.

Following the Annual Shareholders' Meeting held on the date hereof, at which (i) all the members of the Board of Directors of International Consolidated Airlines Group, S.A. (the "Company" or "IAG") were re-elected, except for Mr. Giles Agutter who did not stand for re-election after the expiry of his mandated one-year term of office (for which he was re-elected by resolution of the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting held on 15 June 2023), and (ii) Mr. Bruno Matheu was appointed as non-executive proprietary director for the mandated one year period, the Board of Directors has approved the following changes to the composition of its Committees:

- (i) To acknowledge the termination of Mr. Giles Agutter as member of the Nominations Committee and the Safety, Environment and Corporate Responsibility Committee, as a result of his termination as member of the Board of Directors.
- (ii) To appoint Mr. Bruno Matheu as member of the Safety, Environment and Corporate Responsibility Committee.

By virtue thereof, the Board of Directors of IAG and its Committees will be composed as follows:

1. Board of Directors:

Chair: Mr. Javier Ferrán.

Senior Independent Director: Ms. Heather Ann McSharry.

Chief Executive Officer: Mr. Luis Gallego Martín.

Members: Ms. Peggy Bruzelius.

Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz.

Ms. Margaret Ewing.

Mr. Maurice Lam.

Mr. Bruno Matheu.

Mr. Robin Phillips.

Mr. Emilio Saracho Rodríguez de Torres.

Ms. Nicola Shaw.

2. Audit and Compliance Committee:

Chair: Ms. Margaret Ewing.
Members: Ms. Peggy Bruzelius.

Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz.

Mr. Maurice Lam.

3. Remuneration Committee:

Chair: Ms. Heather Ann McSharry.

Members: Ms. Eva Castillo Sanz.

Mr. Emilio Saracho Rodríguez de Torres.

Ms. Nicola Shaw.

4. Nominations Committee:

Chair: Mr. Javier Ferrán.

Members: Ms. Peggy Bruzelius.

Ms. Margaret Ewing.

Ms. Heather Ann McSharry.

5. Safety, Environment and Corporate Responsibility Committee:

Chair: Ms. Nicola Shaw.

Members: Mr. Maurice Lam.

Mr. Bruno Matheu.

Mr. Robin Phillips.

Mr. Emilio Saracho Rodríguez de Torres.

* * *

Álvaro López-Jorrín

Secretary of the Board of Directors