

## TO THE NATIONAL SECURITIES MARKET COMMISSION

Pursuant to Article 227 of the consolidated text of the Securities Market Law, approved by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015 of 23 October, Técnicas Reunidas, S.A. (the "Company"), communicates the following:

## RELEVANT INFORMATION

That, according to article 30 bis "Management and Risks Commission" of the Articles of Association of the Company, as approved by the General Shareholders' Meeting, the Company confirms that the Management and Risks Commission is composed of the following directors:

- Mr. Juan Lladó Arburúa (chairman).
- Mr. Pedro Luis Uriarte Santamarina (vice-chairman).
- Ms. Petra Mateos-Aparicio Morales (member).
- Mr. Rodolfo Martín Villa (member).
- Mr. José Manuel Lladó Arburúa (member).
- Mr. Fernando de Asúa Álvarez (member).
- Mr. José Nieto de la Cierva (member).
- Mr. Alfredo Bonet Baiget (member).

Likewise, the Company confirms that following the appointments of Mr. Ignacio Sánchez-Asiaín Sanz as member of the Audit and Control Commission and of Ms. Inés Andrade Moreno as member of the Appointments and Remuneration Commission, their composition is as follows:

## Audit and Control Commission

- Ms. Petra Mateos-Aparicio Morales (chairwoman).
- Mr. José Manuel Lladó Arburúa (member).
- Mr. Pedro Luis Uriarte Santamarina (member).
- Mr. José Nieto de la Cierva (member).
- Mr. Ignacio Sánchez-Asiaín Sanz (member).

## Appointments and Remuneration Commission

- Mr. Alfredo Bonet Baiget (chairman).
- Mr. Fernando de Asúa Álvarez (member).
- Mr. Rodolfo Martín Villa (member).
- Mr. José Manuel Lladó Arburúa (member).
- Ms. Inés Andrade Moreno (member).

This is hereby brought to your attention for the appropriate purposes, in Madrid on October 23, 2020.

Laura Bravo Secretary of the Board